RSS

I have a moto driving license!

26 Sep

For 34 years old some people will say that I am too old for taking the exam for driving license… even the police lady was veeeery surprised that I don’t have one. 🙂

Well, today I took my first one: for moto. 🙂
Next month I will take the exam for auto, even I don’t plan to buy a car – I don’t need one! (yet)

I know you laugh over my outfit (that’s why I took the pictures). :))
It’s rented!

P.S.: When the police lady asked me about the current driving license and she learned I don’t have one, she didn’t believed. She thought I forgot to bring it. Nope, I don’t have one. Really!?!?
“I just woke up late.”, I said…  and this is a proverb in my country: “If you wake up early, you will go further.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 26/09/2012 in LIFE

 

Leave a comment