RSS

Prague deserted

25 Oct

I have to write from the start:  I LOVE PRAGUE!  LOVE IT!

No, really, I’ve spent 2 weeks in a camping in Prague and I didn’t want to return home.
Two weeks after the trip I tried every day to find jobs there – I was prepared to move in a second (too bad they don’t speak much English and my Czech is zero).

The pictures below are some Photoshop manipulations, to illustrate global warming and how can a city be affected by extreme weather.
Nothing new, everybody knows this kind of movies… I just found the pictures on my computer and I wanted to share them with you. 🙂


I know, there are not perfect manipulations but my intend wasn’t to create a work of art… 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 25/10/2012 in LIFE

 

Leave a Reply

 
