RSS

Friday night – home club

05 Oct

Friday after job…  if i will find some “old school music club” I will go there; until then, I practice my skills as DJ, a “job” I practiced in high-school for my high-school class parties (and for the school radio).

My playlist for this evening (until now): old school hip-hop:

ODB – Brooklyn Zoo
B-Real, Coolio, Method Man, LL Cool J And Busta Rhymes – Hit Em High (The Monstars’ Anthem)
Dr. Dre – Ring Ding Dong
Dr. Dre – Still D.R.E. ft. Snoop Dogg
Dr. Dre – The Next Episode ft. Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Nate Dogg
P. Diddy – Bad Boys For Life 
Coolio- Gangster’s Paradise
Warren G – Regulate ft. Nate Dogg
Luniz – I got 5 on it
LL Cool J – Doin’ It
The Fugees – Ready Or Not
Nas feat Lauryn Hill – If I Ruled The World
Method Man feat. Mary J. Blige – I’ll Be There For You/You’re All I Need To Get By

I listen this on my Infinity 5.1 sound system (set on “5 channel stereo”) + a Denon AVR 1610.  🙂

Maybe some day I will write more about “my thing” with sound systems…
Until then, I strongly recommend to read THIS article
Quote: “Our objective is to build loudspeakers that are as neutral as possible, that accurately reproduce the subtle identifying characteristics, or timbres, of voices and musical instruments.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 05/10/2012 in LIFE

 

Leave a Reply

 
