RSS

“Add-on page” on my CV

17 Sep

I just made my “add-on page” for the CV.
As I said before, I am not a narcissistic SOB but I have to maximize my chances over an interview. Especially in this time of crisis.
This will be a second page of my CV, the first page will be a classic one.
This second page may be even a true sample of my work.

I think it’s a good way to advertise myself. 🙂

The idea is inspired from readymech.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 17/09/2012 in DTP

 

Leave a Reply

